www.jakeband.com
2020


 

Friday, June 28 CRIPPLED MOONSHINE Shanty 9pm
Thursday, July 4 NEW CONSTITUTION Bear Creek 7pm-10pm
Friday, July 5 NEW CONSTITUTION Grumpy's 9:30pm
Saturday, July 20 NEW CONSTITUTION Private Shingler 8pm
Friday, August 2 NEW CONSTITUTION Grumpy's 9:30pm
Saturday, August 3 NEW CONSTITUTION Shanty 9pm
Friday, August 23 NEW CONSTITUTION Blues Night Out Neff's 7pm
Saturday, August 24 CRIPPLED MOONSHINE Shanty 9pm
Friday, September 6 NEW CONSTITUTION Grumpy's 9:30pm
Saturday, September 21 CRIPPLED MOONSHINE Shanty 9pm
Saturday, September 28 NEW CONSTITUTION Shanty 9pm
Friday, October 4 NEW CONSTITUTION Grumpy's 9:30pm
Saturday, October 5 CRIPPLED MOONSHINE Shanty 9pm
Saturday, October 26 NEW CONSTITUTION Shanty 9pm
Friday, November 1 NEW CONSTITUTION Grumpy's 9:30pm
Friday, November 22 NEW CONSTITUTION Shanty 9pm
Wednesday, November 27 NEW CONSTITUTION Bear Creek 9-12
Saturday, November 30 CRIPPLED MOONSHINE Shanty 9pm
Friday, December 6 NEW CONSTITUTION Grumpy's 9:30pm
Friday, December 20 CRIPPLED MOONSHINE Shanty 9pm
Saturday, December 28 NEW CONSTITUTION Shanty 9pm
NYE Tuesday, December 31 NEW CONSTITUTION Twisted Olive 9:30-12:30